Organization & Staff

The Art Therapy Studio is a 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to providing innovative
therapeutic art programs designed to encourage the healing power of art. (
See About Us)

Art Therapy Studio Administrative Staff:
Shannon Scott-Miller, ATR-BC, CCLS - Director
Linda S. Merriam, MAA - Development and Business Manager
Lynn C. Lee - Communications and Office Manager

Art Therapy Studio Clinical Staff:
Ashleigh Brooks, BFA, MA
Deborah Carl, MA, CPRP, Art Therapist
Denise Cooper, MA, ATR-BC, PCC
Kim Gazella, MA, ATR
Amber McElreath, MA, LPC, Art Therapist
Rosalia Rozsahegyi, MA, LPAT, ATR-BC
Kate Strazisar, MA, ATR-BC, LSW
Hannah Tradowsky, BFA, Art Therapist

See Staff Biographies
(coming soon)

The Art Therapy Studio is governed by a Board of Trustees.  2014 trustees:

Chris Treu, President
Wanda Shippy, Vice President
Kelly Skeat, Secretary
Ben Stumpf, Treasurer
Dwight M. Allgood Jr.
Maura L. Hughes
Brett Shaheen
Jay Valerian

See Board Biographies  
(coming soon)

Mary K. (Mickie) McGraw, Honorary Member & Co-Founder
George Streeter, MD  (1916-2013), Honorary Member & Co-Founder)
Carol Kelley  (Honorary Member)

2013 Annual Report includes financials, as well as a listing of donors and volunteers.
All rights reserved.
12200 Fairhill Road              Cleveland, OH  44120              216.791.9303
SINCE 1967